Open Edit Sessions

DeleteTables Checked OutUserDate/Time
events:deeds 62 2009-06-03 12:35:20

These are all of the open BSAdv edit sessions, including the one you just created. When you normally complete your edit session, your logged session will be deleted from this list. You do not need to delete it here. If you choose to delete any of these open edit sessions, it will not affect that edit session. It will just delete the record that the edit session exists. Any edited data will not be affected.